How can I reactivate/reopen my old deleted Facebook account?

You can reactivate/reopen your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.

Some users decide to close or deactivate their Facebook accounts when they get tired of the social networking site. Facebook automatically stores the data for closed and deactivated accounts so that users can reopen them again easily if they have a change of heart. If you previously closed or deactivated your Facebook account but now want to reopen it, you can easily reactivate the account by logging in with your old username and password.

Step 1:

Launch your Web browser, and navigate to Facebook.com

Step 2 :

Type your username into the relevant input field on the Facebook login page. The username is the email address that you used when you first registered the account.

Step 3 :

Type your password into the relevant input field. Enter the password carefully, because Facebook uses case-sensitive passwords.

Step 4:

Click the “Login” button. This will open and reactivate your Facebook account. You can access your Facebook friends list and all previously uploaded data, including status updates, notes, photos and videos.

Tags:How to Reopen a Facebook Account,How to Reactivate a Facebook Account,how to reactivate facebook account if forgot password,How do you reactivate a deleted facebook account,Can a disabled facebook account be reactivated

Categories: General

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!