Get Complete Information on How One Can Reactivate a Facebook Account After 30 Days
Whether Facebook services a distraction or you are concerned about the personal data being stored on the particular app, the users are offered with options to temporarily deactivate or permanently delete the account. As the service provider understands the users might change their mind after account deletion, Facebook offers time to the users before the account data is removed from the servers.
Besides, for the users who wish to Reactivate a Deactivated Account of Facebook, they need to verify whether they have deleted or deactivated their account as Facebook does not offer its users a deadline to restore access to the deactivated account as it offers for a deleted account. Further, to help out the users with the account restoration process, one can check out the deletion instructions mentioned below.
Detailed Procedure To Reactivate Facebook Account
A) Restoring access to deactivated Facebook account
For the users who are not sure whether they have deactivated or deleted their Facebook account, they can attempt a login via app or website. In case, if the user no longer has access to the account details, they can try to restore access to their account by resetting the account password for which they require to follow the mentioned steps:
- Begin the recovery by clicking on the Forgot password link present on the login page.
- Now, mention the user details to identify the account.
- Further, once the account is identified, the user can request a code for account verification.
- Then, the user needs to complete the account verification and reset the account password.
Once the new password is created, the user will be offered an option to Reactivate a Deactivated Account and regain access to the account data. And for the users who have deleted their account, they can check out the information mentioned below to restore access to their account.
B) Restoring access to the deleted Facebook Account
For the users who are wondering How to reactivate Facebook account after 30 days, as per the Facebook policies, the user cannot restore access to the Facebook account after one month of the account deletion. However, it’s not been more than one month, then the user can restore access to the account by following the steps mentioned below:
- Begin the process by making an attempt to login into the Facebook account.
- And now, the user can verify whether they can cancel the account deletion request or not.
- If yes, then the user can click on the Cancel deletion option and restore access to the Facebook account.
Thus, this is the complete information on how to Reactivate a Deactivated Account of Facebook. Besides, for more queries, the user can feel free to contact Facebook support for the required help.
- How To Reset Facebook Password on Android
- How To Recover A Facebook Account Without Phone Number And Email?
How Long Before Deactivated Facebook Account is Deleted?
Below are all the details about the Facebook deactivation and deletion.
- Deactivation- in case you want to leave the Facebook the deactivation in the temporary step. Once the account will be deactivated, no one will be able to view your timeline or even the profile however the Facebook will automatically will save all the profile pictures, photos and posts.
- Reactivation- user have the choice to re-activate the account in case you have deactivated. In order to reactivate the account user will have to enter the Facebook password and Email account. Once you have entered all these things Facebook will provide you the confirmation mail. In case you forgot your password then try to reset the account. But if you do have any access to mail then you wont be able access to Facebook account.
- Deletion- It is the permanent step that will result on the deletion of your phots, post and profile as well. User will not be having any option to restore the profile once it has been deleted. In order to permanently delete the account user will have to fill the form located in the help centre. But remember that once will be done you wont be able to get the account back in any situation.
- Disabling- Facebook also has the power to disable the account if they will feel that you have violated their terms and conditions. There could be various id reason for disabling like unusual content activity, spamming, harassing online and so on. In case if you feel you have not done anything like that then you can even write to the Facebook as well. They will try to provide you the best facility and service that they can without any hassle.
These were all the information about the Facebook, if will you are confused about What happens when you deactivate Facebook, then do not hassle and contact the customer care service number. They will try to help you as soon as possible. Facebook has one of the best customer service all around globe that it provides to all the customers.
What are the required steps you can take if your Facebook account is deleted and 30 days are completed?
Facebook account is the prominent social platform that helps people connect with each other. You can find your old companions on this platform, and then you can talk to them. Not only this, but you can also post the photos, videos and can also go through the news feed. There are some for which Facebook becomes an addict. In this case, they find the solution, and that is deleting the Facebook account.
Some users face issues in their Facebook account when they make the wrong decision of deleting the account, and they now look forward to recovering it. Well, there is a policy of Facebook that says that you cannot recover your account if you have deleted it and it has been 30 days or more. You can only recover it within 30 days of Deletion of your account. Users keep on asking the question, “How to recover permanently deleted Facebook account after 30 days?” Social media generally gets this query, and so, we are here to provide you with the answer to this.
“How to recover deleted Facebook account?” This is the common concern of the users. You can easily recover your account by taking the steps that we will be mentioning below. But, the condition is 30 days. 30 days should not be over; otherwise, you will never be able to recover the Facebook account. Let us see the required steps.
The process of recovering the deleted Facebook account:
Even your Facebook account is successfully deleted; you can still restore it without any complications. You can take the steps mentioned below to do this. But, you can do this if 30 days is not completed when your Facebook is deleted.
- The first step is to go to the official website of Facebook.
- Then, you will have to fill in the credentials of Facebook and log in to your account.
- Now, you need to press the log in button, and this will allow you to access your Facebook account.
- As soon as your ID and password are accepted, you will get the prompt and two options. These will be “Confirm Deletion” and Cancel Deletion.” You need to click on the “Cancel Deletion” option.
- This will easily help you to retrieve your deleted Facebook account. You can start using your Facebook account in a usual way. Also, you will find the Facebook posts, photos, videos in the same way as you left it.
- In some cases, you might even get the option of proving the identity, and this can be done by identifying the friends based on the photos in which you have tagged them. Also, you might be asked to provide the date of birth or answering the security questions.
This is the process by which you can get your Facebook account recovered. We hope that you have now got the answer to this question, “How to recover deleted Facebook account?” You are also free to take the help of the customer care experts to know more about the process. They will provide you with the best help in this case.
People Ask Question ( FAQ )-
Ques- Does Facebook automatically reactivate your account?
Ans– User can choose the option automatically reactivate your Facebook account so in that case you have to wait between 1 to 28 days.
Q- Why is my deactivated Facebook still showing up?
Ans– Once Facebook deactivate your Facebook account but still showing up on Google search because Facebook deactivate your account by own but Google bot not still crawl again your profile when Bot crawl your profile then will show up deactivated…
Q- Can I hide my Facebook account without deactivating it
Ans– Yes, user can hide your profile for friends and friends of friend without deactivating…